PTC NSWHomeStudentsHSC Student Study DaysEnglishEnglish - HSC Student Days 2016

English - HSC Student Days 2016

Paper 1 Discovery: Sessions on concept, reading task, Section II and III and Discovery texts
Friday 26 February, 2016 - University of Sydney, Carslaw, Chemistry, Merewether precincts

Extension 2 workshops: refining student Major works and exploring the Reflection Statement.
Sunday 20 March 2016 - Beverly Hills Girls’ High School, Broadarrow Rd, Beverly Hills

Extension 1: All Electives.
Sunday 15 May 2016 - Newington College, Stanmore

Paper 2: Modules (a wide selection of Electives and texts for Advanced, Standard and some ESL)
Wednesday 22 June 2016 - University of Technology, Broadway, Sydney.

Discovering Discovery: Area of Study
Friday 28 October 2016 - Wesley Theatre, Wesley Conference Centre, 220 Pitt St, Sydney

Audience: Secondary Teachers and HSC Students 
Target Group: Year 12 
KLA: English 

Our Student Days have been extremely popular and a significant number of students could not be accommodated in previous years.

Dates and venues may be subject to alteration please check the ETA website for updates.

Event Contact: Jay Cooper 
Phone: 02 9572 6900 
Fax: 02 9572 9534 
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
Web: www.englishteacher.com.au for information and registration

 

HSC and Careers Expo, Moore Park:

Thursday 2 June - Seminar: HSC English - Area of Study: Discovery

Friday 3 June - Seminar: HSC English - Area of Study: Discovery

Saturday 4 June - Seminar: HSC English - Area of Study: Discovery

Seminar details

Western Sydney Careers Expo, Olympic Park:

Thursday 16 June – Seminar: HSC English - Area of Study: Discovery

Friday 17 June – Seminar: HSC English - Area of Study: Discovery

Saturday 18 June – Seminar: HSC English - Area of Study: Discovery

Sunday 19 June – Seminar: HSC English - Area of Study: Discovery

Seminar details

Go to top